Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2019
    • Half Term
      11th Oct 2019 - 27th Oct 2019
    • Last day of term
      13th Dec 2019
    • Winter holidays
      14th Dec 2019 - 5th Jan 2020
    • Further Information
      1st Exeat: Friday 20 September - Sunday 22 September 2019
      2nd Exeat: Friday 15 November - Sunday 17 November 2019
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2020
    • Half Term
      14th Feb 2020 - 23rd Feb 2020
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2020
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      1st Apr 2020 - 21st Apr 2020
    • Further Information
      1st Exeat: Thursday 23 January - Sunday 26 January 2020
      2nd Exeat: Friday 13 March - Sunday 15 March 2020
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      22nd Apr 2020
    • Half Term
      22nd May 2020 - 31st May 2020
    • Last day of term
      10th Jul 2020
    • Summer holidays
      11th Jul 2020 - 6th Sep 2020
    • Further Information
      1st Exeat: Thursday 7 May - Sunday 10 May (inc May Bank Holiday)
      2nd Exeat: Friday 19 June - Sunday 21 June 2020
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      7th Sep 2020
    • Half Term
      16th Oct 2020 - 1st Nov 2020
    • Last day of term
      11th Dec 2020
    • Winter holidays
      11th Dec 2020 - 6th Jan 2021
    • Further Information
      1st Exeat: Friday 25 September - Sunday 27 September 2020
      2nd Exeat: Friday 20 November - Sunday 22 November 2020
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2021
    • Half Term
      12th Feb 2021 - 21st Feb 2021
    • Last day of term
      26th Mar 2021
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      26th Mar 2021 - 13th Apr 2021
    • Further Information
      1st Exeat: Friday 22 January - Sunday 24 January 2021
      2nd Exeat: Friday 12 March - Sunday 14 March 2021
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      13th Apr 2021
    • Half Term
      28th May 2021 - 6th Jun 2021
    • Last day of term
      9th Jul 2021
    • Summer holidays
      9th Jul 2021 - 6th Sep 2021
    • Further Information
      1st Exeat: Friday 30 April - Tuesday 4 May 2021
      2nd Exeat: Friday 18 June - Sunday 20 June 2021
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×