New Hall

Miss Victoria Worsley, Head of House

House Staff List


  • Head of House — Miss Vic Worsley
  • Deputy Head of House — Mr Kenny Dodds
  • Assistant Head of House — Mrs Polly Atkin/Miss Vic Worsley
  • Tutors — Mr Luke Finlayson, Mr Tim Fromant, Miss Jamie Harkin, Miss Holly Meachen, Mr Louis Preston, Miss Hayley Ringwood, Mr Thomas Smith, Mr Charles Wyndham
  • Non Resident Boarding Tutors — Mr Luke Finlayson, Miss Jamie Harkin, Miss Hannah Lambert, Mr Craig Morgan, Mr Steven Summers, Mr Charles Wyndham
  • Matrons —  Miss Joanna Palka, Mrs Gina Reeves, Mrs Julie Riseborough, Mrs Jane Wilson
  • Graduate Boarding Assistants — Mr Charlie Steer-Stephenson, Mr Benjamin Whitbourn, Miss Allanah Yates
  • Student Supervisor(s) — Mrs Nicola Summers
  • Lunchtime Assistant(s) — Mrs Caroline May

House Contact Details

House Phone Number       01953 609036

House Email            



Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now