Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2018
    • Half Term
      12th Oct 2018 - 28th Oct 2018
    • Last day of term
      14th Dec 2018
    • Winter holidays
      15th Dec 2018 - 8th Jan 2019
    • Further Information
      1st Exeat: Friday 12 October - Sunday 28 October 2018
      2nd Exeat: Friday 16 November - Sunday 18 November 2018
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      9th Jan 2019
    • Half Term
      15th Feb 2019 - 24th Feb 2019
    • Last day of term
      4th Apr 2019
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      5th Apr 2019 - 23rd Apr 2019
    • Further Information
      1st Exeat: Friday 25 January - Sunday 27 January 2019
      2nd Exeat: Friday 15 March - Sunday 17 March 2019
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      24th Apr 2019
    • Half Term
      24th May 2019 - 2nd Jun 2019
    • Last day of term
      12th Jul 2019
    • Summer holidays
      13th Jul 2019 - 4th Sep 2019
    • Further Information
      1st Exeat: Friday 3 May - Monday 6 May 2019
      2nd Exeat: Friday 21 June - Sunday 23 June 2019
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2019
    • Half Term
      11th Oct 2019 - 27th Oct 2019
    • Last day of term
      13th Dec 2019
    • Winter holidays
      14th Dec 2019 - 5th Jan 2020
    • Further Information
      1st Exeat: Friday 20 September - Sunday 22 September 2019
      2nd Exeat: Friday 15 November - Sunday 17 November 2019
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2020
    • Half Term
      14th Feb 2020 - 23rd Feb 2020
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2020
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      1st Apr 2020 - 21st Apr 2020
    • Further Information
      1st Exeat: Friday 24 January - Sunday 26 January 2020
      2nd Exeat: Friday 13 March - Sunday 15 March 2020
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      22nd Apr 2020
    • Half Term
      22nd May 2020 - 31st May 2020
    • Last day of term
      10th Jul 2020
    • Summer holidays
      11th Jul 2020 - 6th Sep 2020
    • Further Information
      1st Exeat: Friday 1 May - Tuesday 5 May 2020 (including May Day Bank Holiday)
      2nd Exeat: Friday 19 June - Sunday 21 June 2020
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×